Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At ADCO Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
40 Reviews

Raschelle Donelson
07/16/2022
ADCO is amazing! We had been using a previous hvac company for 5 years with our home and rentals but got screwed for 2 years and had enough as I had 2 units out and no air for 3 weeks so I got referred to ADCO which was the best choice I could’ve ever made. The lady was very professional, kind and efficient. They had someone out the same day I called, his name was hunter and he was very knowledgeable, very respectful, explained and showed us everything on our units. We have never had someone explain so much to us and be so knowledgeable with hvac…with that said he was very affordable and got our unit working quickly. I was so happy that I called this company and now will continue to use them as they were amazing!! Best by far!! Thank u for staying out till 8pm to fix our unit as we have small children….y’all r amazing and will definitely be recommended and we will keep ya for ourselves as well!!
Allison Brocker Harned
06/26/2022
My Air unit went out on a Monday I immediately called Leslie at ADCO and someone was there that afternoon to inspect the situation. Sadly, I needed a completely new unit. She checked their inventory And ADCO was there Wednesday morning at 6 am with a brand new unit! The guys were so nice and professional. Arrived when they said and worked quickly. The guys checked all the piping, connectors, and tubing, even made suggestions about the insulation in my attic space. I was so impressed by their knowledge! When they came to a problem of getting my old unit out of my attic space, their boss came right there literally within 30 minutes and fixed the problem! Helped them get the unit out and work continued on. Outside on the ground I had old old old piping and several old unusable pipes. They cleaned all this up and replaced with new and then much to my surprise and gratefulness they covered all the piping with a sleek white cover! Even with 95 plus degree weather they came the same day and got me taken care of, I am thankful and COOL because of all the great people at ADCO heating and air!!! 5 ⭐️ PLUS THANK YOU !!!
Marilyn I Cash
05/24/2022
Located in Mayfield
Excellent service for sure. Yes, we will use their service again.
Michael J. Shank
04/21/2022
Every once in a while, as you know, someone comes along and proves themselves to be one of those rare few who go far beyond your expectations: someone who not only offers a high-end product, but who is also professional, exceptional at their craft, and knows how to treat others with concern and respect. This is ADCO, and they are now working on our fourth project! The entire Shank family is not only proud of their people, products, and professionalism, we are proud to say that they are one of the finest service providers we have ever worked with. The ADCO team started with the installation of a Mitsubishi split system in our barn/offices, then they installed a complete Carrier system for our old home’s second floor remodel. We were so impressed with their performance on the second floor that we asked them to replace our main HVAC (main floor and basement) with a high-efficiency Carrier system. ADCO is now preparing to install a Mitsubishi split-system in our cabin remodel project. Every staff member has been terrific to work with, and we especially appreciate Loren and Nate – their knowledge and personalities are first-class! ADCO, thanks so much for what you have done for the Shank family and please keep up the great work!
Kendall Bebout
04/21/2022
Thanks for the fast response time and professional service. Can’t beat it!!
Robert Tashjian
04/21/2022
I needed a repair and they showed up the same day. One hour later we had our AC back. Thank you!
Patrick Maloney
04/21/2022
Just writing to provide you with some excellent customer feedback on working with Heather and JR last Friday. They both are examples of good employees who keep customers loyal and satisfied. I have been an Adco service customer for several years. Their techs are always prompt, courteous, and deliver good service. Their pricing is fair and competitive. I needed an early morning appointment time, and was able to set one up so I could meet the tech and then go to an appointment. There was some miscommunication about best number to make the “pre-call” to in order to verify the appointment so I did not get the call on my cell phone and the tech-reasonably-went on to the next call and was not available when I called about the appointment so I called the main office. I spoke with Heather, who was very understanding, courteous, and focused on helping me try and get the tech to my residence so I could head to my business meeting. She coordinate with the tech (JR) and they were able to set an appointment time and arrive so I could proceed with my commitments. I know this might not have been the most efficient path for JR to take for his day, but he and Heather coordinated it in a very workable manner. JR also did a very thorough and excellent job on the annual service and gave some extra “tips” on maintaining an older heat pump system and what an “ideal” new set up would be. This is the type of service that keeps customers loyal and happy! Thanks to JR and Heather-they are both great ambassadors for Adco HVAC!
Pam Richards Hopper
04/21/2022
Wonderfully prompt service especially when it’s 100 degrees outside!
Crystal Dunigan Jackson
07/28/2021
If you need trustworthy, reliable, affordable heat/air repairs or a brand new unit, go see my friends Mark and Leslie!!
Rudy Douthitt
05/13/2021
Located in Paducah Ky 42002
Excellent Service from start to finish.
Service: New Heating & Air Unit
David & Shannon Spicer
05/13/2021
Located in Paducah
Exceptional Service, Courteous Staff, Efficient and gave us lots of information on our new system
Service: New Unit
Tim Thomas
05/13/2021
Located in Paducah
Great service 10's across the board
Service: New Unit
Billie Goins
05/13/2021
Located in Ledbetter
This is my 3rd Carrier unit with ADCO over the years. Even though the igniter wire had a break in the insulation from the factory. Hunter came out and uncovered the problem and repaired it quickly.
Service: New Heat Pump Unit
Charles Offutt
08/03/2020
Thanks to Mark and Leslie for coming to our rescue today. We really appreciate your promptness to get us up and running again. You guys are the best!!
Sara Woodruff
07/17/2020
They showed up the morning after we called, and were very open with the problems and fix. Had my AC going within the hour.
Jordan Russell
06/22/2020
Brian Hayes
06/08/2020
Have used ADCO for several years. Have always had a great experience. Bobby is a credit to your company. He’s always polite and his work is great. He came out today and got our A/C running again. Was told when we called this morning that it would be tomorrow until a tech could get out. We understood and had no problem with that. But you called this afternoon and said we were next up and Bobby would call when he was on his way. Great customer service!!
Robert Newman
07/26/2019
Bought a home...needed the old geothermal system serviced. Through the course of the service, they saw that the water source was not exactly set up the conventional way. This dates back years years ago, not any work ADCO had done. The service technician was very knowledgeable, but he figured he needed some help. Absolutely nothing wrong with asking for help if you need help, and I'm glad he did. So the owner of the company actually came out to my house and they were very thorough looking all over the property until they had it all resolved. So it was a bit of playing detective for a while. They saved me a lot of money with their diligence. And now I have a lot better idea how my system works. I can't recommend them enough.
Jordan Russell
07/16/2019
Sharon Lowery Dickerson
07/01/2019
I needed someone to fix my Ceramic Shop air as soon as possible. Called ADCO and Leslie sent Bobby right out. He was very professional and courteous, found the problem, had the part and had air working in no time. Thank you so much!
Arnold Puckett
06/29/2019
Installed a new compressor for our daughters trailer. Good service.
Stevendawn Meredith
05/01/2019
I would suggest everyone to use this business. I was having a normal day at work then got call my son was sick . So I grab him then got home to no air. I call talked to a young lady and said she could get me in the next day I said thanks but she called me back with a minute to say I have a guy that way. Very fast and friendly service !!!
Suzanne G Steiner
08/29/2018
Broke down on side of the highway, pulled in to use phone and they were kind and helpful
Eric Chumbler
05/11/2018
Located in Paducah
I've worked with various heating and air companies throughout my life, but having used them multiple times now, I can say that NOBODY is as good as ADCO Heating and Air. Mark, Leslie, and their entire team did a wonderful job throughout the entire process of purchasing and installing my new unit. And their Service Maintenance Agreement they gave me is the best I've found in the industry. They have made lifelong customers out of my family!
Service: New Heating and Air Unit
Cindy Kwilas
05/10/2018
Located in Smithland
You won't find a better company than this. I never dealt with more knowlegable people or nicer people. They are right there to service you and let you know everything that is going on. They call to let you know tech is in his way. The office girls are very helpful and friendly. I will recommend them to everyone. Great company.
Service: Air Check
See All Reviews